RSS Feed

Evan's Pre-K Page

I’ve been busy at work on the boy’s preschool pages.  I have both of the layouts done.  It’s sorting out and finding all of the photos that has me held up.  I found that Evan doesn’t have a class photo from last year, so luckily he brought this one home from a class project for me to use.  I’ve used the same supplies as my post on Monday.  If you are interested in the Got Sketch – Ultimate School Album class, check it out here.  I still have a few finishing touches to add, but I’m really liking the album so far.

We are off to get Evan’s cast off.  Have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

