RSS Feed

Should we try this too?

We’ve been looking at replacing carpet in our living room and last Thursday we got a brochure in the mail from Carpet Weavers. We had our rooms measured, picked out carpet and liked the price. Yesterday Roger and I went and picked out the color and today they called to let me know that they will already have the carpet on Friday and will be here to install it on Tuesday. I didn’t think this whole process would go so quickly. We went with Mohawk Smartstrand carpet. It’s made partially from corn sugar! I loved the commercial I saw after we had already picked and ordered the carpet. I don’t know if my floors would hold a Rhino. LOL!

Leave a Reply

