RSS Feed

30 Days of Lists

Posted on

I’ve started a few new projects this year.  This is the latest. I am terrible at journaling, but I am fabulous at making lists!  When I saw the new challenge at 30 Days of Lists I knew it was something I would love to do. This started on March 1st so if you haven’t seen this yet, you are not far behind. I have a stash of alterable items from the $1 spot at Target so I pulled out a notebook and got to work. I used Pacific Point as the base and adhered it with Alene’s Tacky Glue. I then layered Pear Pizzazz with Celebrations dsp and a strip of ribbon I had over from my cinch kit from Taylored Expressions. The label is cut out with a Nestablility and I used Cosmo Cricket Tiny Type for the black letters and Vinyl and Foam Thickers for the rest.

Today’s list is Weekend plans:

  • edit Project Life photos
  • read a book
  • RELAX

Those are my main goals for the weekend.

One response »

  1. Happy to have you back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

