RSS Feed

Razzleberry Lemonade Cupcake

Today is a busy day. I’ve gone from dropping Evan off at school, to the dentist, the grocery store to making lunch and having a home visit for Evan from the play group leader. We went to having her come to us when we found out he had an immune deficiency so that he’d stop picking up what everyone else brought to school. We’ve just stuck with it over the years and he loves having his own special day with her each month. So now I have dinner in the oven and I’m waiting for Colin to come home so we can get his homework done and get to his swimming lesson. I’m already exhausted and we’re only 75% done with today’s activities.  Tomorrow I’ll get a little longer break. Evan is eating lunch at school so I don’t have to pick him up as early, but that also means we run from school to his speech therapy.

Here is the 3rd of 4 Cupcake birthday cards. Again it uses a sketch from Paper Smooches from last months Designer Drafts. The stamp sets are the same and I’m still using up Razzleberry Lemonade designer series paper. It’s another Clean and Simple card with nice wide open spaces and to add a touch of ribbon I used my slot punch and ran the ribbon behind the main image.

Now I’m just looking forward to having some time to stamp in the next few days, getting back on track with my Project Life album and sneaking in some quality family time.

4 responses »

  1. Totally cute, the piercing is fab.

    Reply
  2. super cute!! i love that paper…i tihnk i have a few pieces laying aroudn stil….love it!!:)

    Reply
  3. love how you used the ribbon, Jenn! Great colours too 🙂

    Reply
  4. your card is so cute Jenn 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

